Article 370: Jammu and Kashmir to be largest UT, followed by Ladakh

The government on Monday revoked Article 370 which gave special status to Jammu and Kashmir

canara reliance test This is the tag of Image 2 Cap With the addition of two new UTs, its total number will go up to nine -- J&K, Ladakh, Delhi, Puducherry, Diu and Daman, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Chandigarh, Lakshadweep and Andaman and Nicobar Islands.